h1

This Week’s activities.

January 7, 2007

So, I am now positioned back at uni, as such I’m back at lectures but I will still try to update frequently.

Anyway, the week ahead…

I’ll be using this week to prepare myself for my forthcoming ‘Zeldathon’. I intend to play through every Zelda (besides the CDi games) to get everything (primarily the quality and standing of Twilight Princess in the list of ‘best Zelda game’) in perspective. This means I wil be using the week to look at the series, the music, the characters and I know I will be topping off the week on Saturday with my version of the Legend of Zelda timeline. It should be an amusing muse over my favourite of Nintendo’s franchises, and I hope someone enjoys it…

Leave a Reply

