h1

Zeldathon day 8: Adventure of Link, Slow progress.

January 22, 2007

This save system just really grinds my gears. Seriously. Having to treck back through the world is annoying, and considering the next part is a maze style series of caves, it is not really fun.

But yes, I defeated the boss of the second dungeon and so emerged from there but as I’ve said, repeating the same caves for the umpteenth time is quite infuriating so I’m putting the game down until tomorrow when I will attempt it again. Refreshed.

Leave a Reply

