h1

Zeldathon day 10: Adventure of Link still.

January 24, 2007

Well, I defeated the boss of what I believe to be dungeon 3, and ventured to the eastern area properly. Because I already had the boots I went to what I assume is the fifth dungeon, and I found the boss (some ball and chain wielding looney) but failed… A few times.

Oh and I also got the flute.. Yeaaa…

As I’ve said, I like the way this Zelda has a lot to discover in the overworld such as hearts, magic and spells, but the dungeons just don’t feel Zelda and it’s missing a number of items that I associate with the series (where are the bombs for example). So yes, I was enjoying Zelda 2 more than I thought I would, but now it is starting to grate.

Leave a Reply

