h1

Zeldathon day 12: Adventure of Link really is the worst Zelda.

January 27, 2007

Well, I grabbed a few of my missing spells, got all the magic, defeated the boss of dungeon 4 (had not done so yet) got the skeleton key and found Dungeon 6. I stopped after investigating dungeon 6 because I can only stomach so much of this game before it starting to bore me.

I was wishing that Dungeon 6 would be the finale, but it turns out that there is the ‘grand palace’ afterwards. Ah well, tomorrow is Sunday which means I can play for a long time and hopefully finish off the adventure of Link…

Leave a Reply

