h1

Nintendo on Wii in 2007

February 27, 2007

Comments made after looking at this list.

Now, to me that is a strong list of titles. I would be happy with Smash Brother, Metroid and Mario alone but to see Animal Crossing appear on the list alongside Battalion Wars 2 and Wii music makes me very happy indead.

But it’s not all good news, one title I am worried about is DK Bongo Blast, hopefully it will use the bongos but the worry that wii’d up controls give me isn’t good. However, I didn’t think that Jungle Beat would be much, and I was pleasantly proved wrong so hopes are optimistiv for Bongo Blast being a refreshing racer.

As for Kirby, Project H.A.M.M.E.R, Disaster and Forever Blue they are all titles I see have some promise, but I need to see some evidence of their Wii brilliance before I can get myself excited.

But anyway, the sooner I hear about Animal Crossing Wii and it’s potentially expanded Wi Fi features the better…

Leave a Reply

