h1

New year, new look? New outlook at least.

January 2, 2009

So 2009 is underway and 2008 has been left behind like an unwanted bag of Walkers Cheese and Onion crisps, because let’s face it, you wanted Salt and Vinager and you forget that Walkers do those two the other way round just to mess with your mind and make you pick up the one flavour of crisp you’re not a big fan of, forcing you to sigh with dismay as instead of the sharp tang of the old S & V, your tongue is unexpectantly hit with the dull disappointment of pathetic artificial flavouring…

So what is there to look forward to? Well I’ve not got on the list bandwagon yet so with 2008 well and truly done and dusted, I’ll be reeling off a generic list of those titles I got most enjoyment out of as well as the games I should have been enjoying but wasn’t. Because I have no money.

This time last year I said I’d strive to update once a day and it went well for a few weeks, but I’m only promising one thing this year and that is to be myself more, you don’t want to hear from wannabe games journo no. 2576, so instead I’m just going to be Dalagonash, like I should have been all along.

Leave a Reply

