h1

Late to the party: Spore Creepy and Cute

February 2, 2009

Myself and my better half got a hold of the creepy and cute pack for Spore recently and the results have been great!

Sure you can argue these parts should have been in Spore from the get go but buying the parts pack has been an injection of life into this underappreciated game for us, I can only hope the galactic adventures pack does the same for the disappointing space stage of the game…

My very cute creature looking quite stoned.

My very cute creature looking quite stoned.

My menacing creature looking sufficiently evil

My menacing creature looking sufficiently evil

*HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWL*

*HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWL*

My friend called this Flower dance The gayest thing ever.

My friend called this Flower dance 'The gayest thing ever'.

Leave a Reply

